Club Logo

The Frank Birch Memorial Shield.

(Awarded to members scoring the highest points in the years Club competitions).

Date Holders
2021 A M E Evans
2019 R Skidmore
2018 A M E Evans
2017 A M E Evans
2016 A M E Evans
2015 R Skidmore
2014 A M E Evans
2013 N Chivers
2012 R Skidmore

Website produced by G Cobley - Copyright 2017